A Welcome to Twenties View

My name is Abbey, the girl behind the page that posts what is relevant to people in their twenties!

I’m a fourth year university student and work part time, I love to learn about health and wellbeing and am extremely interested in seeing what the world has to offer. I love to be organised and even love studying, and I’m extremely grateful for what I’ve learnt from my parents.

I’ve wanted to start a blog for a while, and thought that 2017 is my year to grow, take chances and do what I’ve always wanted to do. Stay tuned for all things travel, food, health, organisation, life in general and goals related posts – I’m sure we can learn a thing or two off each other.

– Abbey

Leave a Reply

